Minutes of the Annual General Meeting held on the 23rd July 2018 in Room W3 at 4pm 

In attendance:

Philip Davies MP (in the Chair)

Baroness Golding

John Spellar MP

Lord Mancroft

Conor McGinn MP

Steve Donoughue (Secretariat)

1. Apologies were received from Laurence Robertson MP, Lord Donoughue, Lord Lipsey, Viscount Astor

2. Re-election of Officers

It was proposed, seconded and passed unanimously that all Officers should be re-elected

3. Income & Expenditure Statement - as the Group had not received income over the reporting threshold of £12,500, there was no requirement for an income and expenditure statement.

4. Discussion of the activities of the Advisory Groups on Social Responsibility was deferred to a later meeting due to the intense heat

5. There was no other business

Parliamentary All Party

Betting & Gaming Group