Parliamentary All Party

Betting & Gaming Group

Minutes of Meeting held on Tuesday 28th June 2015 at 6pm in Room W2

1. In attendance were the following:
Philip Davies MP – In the Chair
David Nuttall MP
Lord Lipsey
Lord Donoughue
Baroness Golding
Steve Donoughue – Secretariat

2. The meeting was agreed to be quorate

3. The following Officers were re-elected unanimously:

Baroness Golding – Co-Chair
Philip Davies – Co-Chair
Lord Mancroft – Vice-Chair
Viscount Falkland - Treasurer
Lord Donoughue – Secretary

4. There was no any other business