Minutes of Meeting held on Tuesday 30th June 2015 at 6pm in Room W2

1. In attendance were the following:
Philip Davies MP – In the Chair
David Nuttall MP
John Spellar MP
Viscount Astor
Lord Donoughue
Baroness Golding
Steve Donoughue – Secretariat

2. The meeting was agreed to be quorate

3. The following Officers were re-elected unanimously:

Baroness Golding – Co-Chair
Philip Davies – Co-Chair
Lord Mancroft – Vice-Chair
Viscount Falkland - Treasurer
Lord Donoughue – Secretary

4. John Spellar MP was elected unanimously as Vice-Chair to replace Gerry Sutcliffe who retired as an MP in 2015

5. The following motion was passed unanimously:

To allow the admittance of trade associations to become non-voting external members with no right to attend except by invitation. Membership fees to be charged to allow funds to be used for future Parliamentary receptions and the creation of a website. The website is necessary to fulfil the APG’s duty to be transparent and publish its membership, dates of meetings past and present, minutes of past formal meetings, any reports or publications and the income and expenditure statement

6. There was no any other business

Parliamentary All Party

Betting & Gaming Group