Parliamentary All Party

Betting & Gaming Group


​Ian Austin MP (Lab, Dudley North)

Bob Blackman MP (Con, Harrow East)

Ronnie Campbell MP (Lab, Blyth  Valley)

Christopher Chope MP (Con, Christchurch)

Jim Dowd MP (Lab, Lewisham West and Penge)

​Clive Efford MP (Lab, Eltham)

Tobias Ellwood MP (Con, Bournemouth East)

​​Chris Evans MP (Lab, Islwyn)

​Paul Farrelly MP (Lab, Newcastle-under-Lyme)

​Matthew Hancock MP (Con, West Suffolk)

​Rt. Hon. George Howarth MP (Lab, Knowsley North & Sefton East)

Ian Lavery MP (Lab, Wansbeck)

​Brandon Lewis MP (Con, Great Yarmouth)

​​Conor McGinnn MP (Lab St. Helen's North)

​Sir Alan Meale MP (Lab, Mansfield)

​Nigel Mills MP (Con, Amber Valley)

​David Nuttall MP (Con, Bury North)

Andrew Percy MP (Con, Brigg & Goole)

​Laurence Robertson MP (Con, Tewkesbury)

Gareth Thomas MP (Lab, Harrow West)

Justin Tomlinson MP (Con, North Swindon)

​John Whittingdale MP (Con, Maldon & East Chelmsford)

Viscount Astor, Conservative

Lord Clement-Jones, Liberal Democrat

Lord Davies of Coity, Labour 

Viscount Falkland, Cross Bencher

Lord Grantchester, Labour

Lord Howard of Rising, Conservative

Lord Kennedy of Southwark, Labour

Lord Lipsey, Labour

​Lord Strasburger, Liberal Democrat

​Lord Wade of Chorlton, Conservative

Membership of the Group implies no more than an acceptance by the Parliamentarian that they have agreed to be on the Group's mailing list and receive notification of the Group's meetings. Please also refer to the Officers who are not duplicated here.